TODAY! Today’s Future Sound and Phillipdrummond present: #GlobalBeatCypher Part XCIX (99)

@todaysfuturesound & @Phillipdrummond Present #GlobalBeatCypher Part XCIX (99)
and you can get the free #samplepack download curated by @phillipdrummond

Sample pack link:

Sun, Feb 27th
2pm PST/5pm EST/7pm Chile
Live from Santiango, Chile!

Special guests:
@dscribemusic
@terudafunkjester

Streaming live at 2pm PST/5pm EST/7pm Chile via:
Facebook.com/todaysfuturesound
YouTube.com/todaysfuturesound
Twitch.tv/todaysfuturesound
twitter.com/tfs_beats

Hosted by @phillipdrummond with special guest host @Pracnes

DM @todaysfuturesound or info@todaysfuturesound.dev1-ironistic.com to participate

Flyer by @Pracnes

#beatmaking #todaysfuturesound #beatculture #beatscene #hiphopbeats #beatmaker #lofi #lofihiphop #mpc #beatmachine #boombap #instabeats #sp1200 #sp404  #mpc5000 #hiphopbeats #vinyl #boombap #beatset #dilla #beatbattle #Freesamples #chile #chilenohiphop #hiphopchileno #TEAMBeatsChile #TherapeuticBeatMaking #dscribe #WIHipHop